Golden Boot

Three players have shared the Golden Boot award after Arsenal's Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang equalled Liverpool duo Mohamed Salah and Sadio Mane as the top scorers in the 2018/19 Premier League, on 22 goals each.

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang

Sadio Mane

Mohamed Salah

It is first time three players have shared the award